For any questions, request or issues pertaining to Lighthouse Pointe HOA please contact Property Manager Andrew Wright (Wright Property Management) at the following:
or call/text to
The Lighthouse Pointe Board of Directors are as follows:
Rob Jonker - President
Don Matthews - Vice President
Heather Roethle - Secretary
Marty Walthier - Treasurer
Paul Rachanski- Director
JP Ferrer - Director